Susan Julio, Art Teacher

Susan Julio, Art Teacher

Email: JulioS@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Angel Savage, PE Coach

Angel Savage, PE Teacher

SavageA@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Bruce Savage, PE Coach

Bruce Savage, PE Teacher

SavageW@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Cheryle Turner, Math Intervention

Cheryl Turner, Math Intervention

TurnerC@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Melissa Voshell Music Teacher

Melissa Voshell, Music Teacher

VoshellM@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Shawn Wilcox Reading Intervention

Shawn Wilcox, Reading Intervention

WilcoxS@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Ruth Witter Library Media Specialist

Ruth Witter,  Library Media Specialist

WitterR@santarosa.k12.fl.us