Military Family Life - West Navarre Primary

 

Transition planning/help  for Navy, Marines, Coast Guard Transition planning/help for Air Force and Army

Navy School Liason Officer

Dawn Kaunike
NAS Whiting Field SLO
Bldg 1417 Rm 183
7180 Langley Street
Milton, Florida 32570
Phone: 850-665-6105
Email: Dawn.kaunike1@navy.mil
Site: Whiting Field School Liaison Officer


Air Force Liason Officer

Lacey Allen
1 SOFSS/FSFY
220 Lukasik Avenue
Bldg 90213
Hurlburt Fld, FL 32544
Phone: 850-884-6829
(DSN) 579-6829
Fax: 850-884-2600
Email: lacey.allen.1@us.af.mil

 

Academic Planning for potential students

Kim Rounsaville RounsavilleK@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

Exceptional Student Education (ESE or Special Education) Point of contact

Jennifer Apfelbach  ApfelbachJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

WNP Military Family Life Consultants (MFLC)

Angie Bode BodeA@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Kelli Lowe LoweK@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

Military Family Life Counselor

The MFLC program is available to provide services and support to Military families at no cost.  The focus of the program is prevention, education, and solution focused counseling.  Services are confidential and no records are kept.  Referral services are also provided.

Please contact your child’s teacher or the West Navarre Primary School office to connect to the MFLC.

Parent Consent Form

MFLC-CYB Brochure

MFLC-Trifold Brochure

RESOURCES FOR MILITARY FAMILIES

SRCSD Military Page

Military Families Magazine

Military OneSource

Military Family Information 

Military Kids Connect

Military Child Website

WNP Facebook Page

Tutor.com

Past Events

Flyer with information regarding the WNP Veterans Day Breakfast Event.

Back to top