Kindergarten - West Navarre Primary

Maurisa Alt

Class Name: Amazing Critters 

E-mail: AltML@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar

Jessica Armstrong

Class Name:

E-mail: ArmstrongJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Stacy Baker

Class Name: Ballers

E-mail: BakerSL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Meredith Jimenez

Class Name: Hideaway Island

E-mail: JimenezM@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Kaila Kinder

Class Name: Kangaroos

E-mail: KinderK@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar Suzanne Lewis

E-mail: LewisSV@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Sara Pena Kindergarten TeacherSarah Pena

Class Name: Pilots

E-mail: PenaSL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Pena’s Pilots

 

 

 

Kate Poole Kindergarten TeacherKate Poole

Class Name: Penguins

E-mail: PooleK@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Holly RomineHolly Romine

Class Name: Rock Stars

E-mail: RomineH@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Michelle WhitfieldMichelle Whitfield

Class Name: Wahoos

E-mail: WhitfieldMN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Whitfield’s Wahoos

 

 

 

Kim Wiggins First Grade TeacherKim Wiggins

Class Name: Wildcats

E-mail: WigginsK@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Back to top