Kindergarten - West Navarre Primary

Paula Bumgardner Kindergarten Teacher Paula Bumgardner

Class Name:  Bullfrogs

E-mail: BumgardnerP@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Bumgardner’s Bullfrogs

 

 

female avatar

Angela Covert

Class Name:  Covert’s Caterpillars

E-mail: CovertA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

 

female avatarCorinne Frederickson

Class Name:

E-mail: FredericksonC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

 

female avatarHope Garner

Class Name:

E-mail: GarnerH@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

 

Megan Hunt Kindergarten TeacherMeghan Hunt

Class Name:Hunt’s Hooting Owls

E-mail: HuntM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

 

Traci Jernigan Kindergarten TeacherTraci Jernigan

Class Name:Jewels

E-mail: JerniganT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:Coming Soon!

 

 

 

Trendi Johnson Kindergarten TeacherTrendi Johnson

Class Name:Jellyfish

E-mail: JohnsonTL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

 

Sandra Kale Kindergarten TeacherSandra Kale

Class Name:Kinder Campers

E-mail: KaleS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon!

 

 

 

Mary Grace Keller Kindergarten TeacherMary Grace Keller

Class Name:Shining Stars

E-mail: KellerMG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Shining Stars

 

 

 

Erin Lamb Kindergarten TeacherErin Lamb

Class Name:

E-mail: LambE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:  

 

 

 

Elaine Lipscomb Kindergarten TeacherElaine Lipscomb

Class Name:Little Birds

E-mail: LipscombE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Little Birds Coming Soon!

 

 

 

Shana Lowe Kindergarten TeacherShana Lowe

Class Name:Lions

E-mail: LoweSL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Lowe’s Lions

 

 

 

 

Sara Pena Kindergarten TeacherSarah Pena

Class Name:Pilots

E-mail: PenaSL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Pena’s Pilots

 

 

 

Kate Poole Kindergarten TeacherKate Poole

Class Name:

E-mail: PooleK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:  

 

 

 

female avatarHolly Romine

Class Name:

E-mail: RomineH@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

 

Emily Simon Kindergarten TeacherEmily Simon

Class Name: Sailors

E-mail: simone@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Class website: Simon’s Sailors

 

 

 

female avatarMichelle Whitfield

Class Name: Wahoos

E-mail: WhitfieldMN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Whitfield’s Wahoos

 

 

 

Kim Wiggins First Grade TeacherKim Wiggins

Class Name: Wahoos

E-mail: WigginsK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

Back to top