Paula Bumgardner Kindergarten Teacher Paula Bumgardner

Class Name: Bullfrogs
E-mail: BumgardnerP@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:
 Bumgardner’s Bullfrogs


Megan Hunt Kindergarten TeacherMegan Hunt

Class Name: Hooting Owls
E-mail: HuntM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:


Traci Jernigan Kindergarten TeacherTraci Jernigan

Class Name: Jewels
E-mail: JerniganT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon!


Trendi Johnson Kindergarten TeacherTrendi Johnson

Class Name: Jellyfish
E-mail: JohnsonTL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:


Sandra Kale Kindergarten TeacherSandra Kale

Class Name: Kinder Campers
E-mail: KaleS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming soon!


Mary Grace Keller Kindergarten TeacherMary Grace Keller

Class Name: Shining Stars
E-mail: KellerMG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Shining Stars


Erin Lamb Kindergarten TeacherErin Lamb

Class Name:
E-mail: LambE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:


Melissa Libke Kindergarten TeacherMelissa Libke

Class Name: Little Explorers
 E-mail: LibkeM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Little Explorers


Elaine Lipscomb Kindergarten TeacherElaine Lipscomb

Class Name: Little Birds
 E-mail: LipscombE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Little Birds


Shana Lowe Kindergarten TeacherShana Lowe

Class Name: Lions
 E-mail: LoweSL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Lowe’s Lions


Sara Mackey Kindergarten TeacherSara Mackey

Class Name: Mountaineers
E-mail: MackeyS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: 


Jennifer Mallory Kindergarten TeacherJennifer Mallory

Class Name: 
E-mail:
Class website: 


Sara Pena Kindergarten TeacherSarah Pena

Class Name: Pilots
E-mail: PenaSL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Pena’s Pilots


KAte Poole Kindergarten TeacherKate Poole

Class Name: 
E-mail: PooleK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:


Susan Tucker Kindergarten TeacherSusan Tucker

Class Name: Tigers
E-mail: TuckerSE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website:Tucker’s Tigers



Michelle Whitfield

Class Name: Wahoos
E-mail: WhitfieldMN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Whitfield’s Wahoos

Back to top