ESE Classes

Melissa Miller Inclusion Teacher

Melissa Miller

CBSA

E-mail: MillerME2@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Tatiana Prinz

Social Thinking

E-mail: PrinzT@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Christy Smith Inclusion Teacher

Christy Smith

Social Thinking

E-mail: SmithCL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Darcy Stubbs Inclusion Teacher

Darcy Stubbs

Access/CBSA

E-mail: StubbsD@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

ESE Inclusion Support

Kristina Conley

2nd Grade

E-mail: ConleyK@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Pamela DePasquale

Inclusion Intervention

E-mail: DePasqualeP@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar

Evelyn Giersch

1st Grade

E-mail:

 

 

 

 

Diana McArthur

2nd Grade

E-mail: McArthurD@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatarJamie O’Donnell

1st Grade

E-mail: ODonnellJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar

Amber Ridenour

Kindergarten

E-mail: RidenourA@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Cindy Thompson, ESE Teacher

Cynthia Thompson

Kindergarten

E-mail: ThompsonCE@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

Intervention

Danielle Gruden

Academic Intervention Specialist

E-mail: GrudenD@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Shana Lowe

Interventionist – Reading

E-mail: LoweSL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Therese Ponce

Interventionist – Math

E-mail: PonceT@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Tracey Strength

Interventionist – Reading

E-mail: StrengthT@santarosa.k12.fl.us