Angela Anderson Second Grade TeacherAngela Anderson

Class Name: Anderson’s Architects

E-mail: AndersonA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon!

 

 


 

Shelly Balsavich Second Grade TeacherShelly Balsavich

Class Name: 

E-mail: BalsavichS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 


female avatarErican Bos

Class Name: Bos’ Brainiacs

E-mail: BosA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

 


 

Denese Brown Second Grade TeacherDenese Brown

Class Name: Bayou Besties

E-mail: BrownDE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Brown’s Bullfrogs
 

 


 

female avatarHolly Cannell

Class Name: Cannell’s 2nd Grade Crew

E-mail: CannellH@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 


 

Heather Downing Second Grade TeacherHeather Downing

Class Name: Detectives

E-mail: DowningH@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: DOWNING’S DISCOVERY ISLAND

 

 


 

Jennifer Goodwin Second Grade TeacherJennifer Goodwin

Class Name: Stargazers

E-mail: GoodwinJB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Goodwin’s Stargazers

 

 


 

Bridget Granse Second Grade TeacherBridget Granse

Class Name: Geographers

E-mail: GranseB@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Class website:

 

 


 

Carrie Griffis Second Grade TeacherCarrie Griffis

Class Name: Heroes

E-mail: GriffisC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Heroes

 

 


 

 Nicole Hausleiter Second Grade TeacherNicole Hausleiter

Class Name: Hedgehogs

E-mail: HausleiterN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website:

 

 


 

Dana Hoewt Second Grade TeacherDana Hoewt

Class Name: Heroes

E-mail: HoewtD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 


 

Jenn Mann Second Grade TeacherJenn Mann

Class Name: Bayou Besties

E-mail: MannJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Class website:

 

 

female avatar

Jeff McDaniel

Class Name: 

E-mail: McDanielJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Roundup

 

 

 


 

Jennifer Rose Second Grade TeacherJenni Rose

Class Name: Discovery Island

E-mail: RoseJL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon!

 

 

 


 

Estelle Staudt Second Grade TeacherEstella Staudt

Class Name: Scouts

E-mail: StaudtS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Staudt’s Scouts

 

 

 


 

Tracey Strength Second Grade TeacherTracey Strength

Class Name: Discovery Island

E-mail: StrengthT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:
 Coming Soon!

 

 


 

Dana Villareal Second Grade TeacherDana Villarreal

Class Name: 

E-mail: VillarrealD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon

 

 


 

Colleen Wilson Second Grade TeacherColleen Wilson

Class Name: Wild West

E-mail: WilsonCM@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Class website: Wilson’s Wild West

 

 


 

Amy Woodcock Second Grade TeacherAmy Woodcock

Class Name: Wild Safari

E-mail: WoodcockA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:
 Woodcock’s Wild Safari