Angela Anderson Second Grade TeacherAngela Anderson

Class Name: Anderson’s Architects

E-mail: AndersonA@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Denese Brown Second Grade TeacherDenese Brown

Class Name: Bayou Besties

E-mail: BrownDE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Brown’s Bullfrogs

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Goodwin Second Grade TeacherJennifer Goodwin

Class Name: Stargazers

E-mail: GoodwinJB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Goodwin’s Stargazers

 

 

 

Bridget Granse Second Grade TeacherBridget Granse

Class Name: Seekers (Our mascot is an owl)

E-mail: GranseB@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Carrie Griffis Second Grade TeacherCarrie Griffis

Class Name: Heroes

E-mail: GriffisC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Heroes

 

 

 

 Nicole Hausleiter Second Grade TeacherNicole Hausleiter

Class Name: Hedgehogs

E-mail: HausleiterN@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Heather Downing Second Grade TeacherHeather Lubben

Class Name: Leopards

E-mail: DowningH@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Jenn Mann Second Grade TeacherJenn Mann

Class Name: Bayou Besties

E-mail: MannJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Rose Second Grade TeacherJenni Rose

Class Name: Discovery Island

E-mail: RoseJL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

Tracey Strength Second Grade TeacherTracey Strength

Class Name: Discovery Island

E-mail: StrengthT@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colleen Wilson Second Grade TeacherColleen Wilson

Class Name: Wild West

E-mail: WilsonCM@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Class website: Wilson’s Wild West

 

 

 

Amy Woodcock Second Grade TeacherAmy Woodcock

Class Name: Wild Safari

E-mail: WoodcockA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:
 Woodcock’s Wild Safari