Jana Babst

Class Name: 

E-mail: BabstJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Shelly Balsavich Second Grade TeacherShelly Balsavich

Class Name: Bobcats

E-mail: BalsavichS@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Sarah Binaco

Class Name: Blue Crew

E-mail: BinacoS@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Denese Brown

Class Name: Bayou Besties

E-mail: BrownDE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 

Leah Goecke

Class Name: Pack of Pups

Email: GoeckeL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Jennifer Goodwin Second Grade TeacherJennifer Goodwin

Class Name: Cozy Cottage

E-mail: GoodwinJB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: 

 

 

Bridget Granse Second Grade TeacherBridget Granse

Class Name: Seekers (Our mascot is an owl)

E-mail: GranseB@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Emily Harrington 1st Grade TeacherEmily Harrington

Class Name:

Email: HarringtonE@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Shelby Kelly

Class Name: Critters

E-mail: KellySR@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Heather Downing Second Grade TeacherHeather Lubben

Class Name: Leopards

E-mail: DowningH@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Brandi Sanders-MillerBrandi Miller

Class Name: Mavens

E-mail: SandersMillerB@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Jami Moore 1st Grade Teacher Jami Moore

 

Class Name: Critters

Email: MooreJL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Amy Woodcock Second Grade TeacherAmy Woodcock

Class Name: Wild Safari

E-mail: WoodcockA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:
 Woodcock’s Wild Safari