Angela Anderson Second Grade TeacherAngela Anderson

Class Name: Anderson’s Architects

E-mail: AndersonA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon!

 

 


 

Shelly Balsavich Second Grade TeacherShelly Balsavich

Class Name: 

E-mail: BalsavichS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 


 

Denese Brown Second Grade TeacherDenese Brown

Class Name: Bullfrogs

E-mail: BrownDE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Brown’s Bullfrogs

 

 


 

Heather Downing Second Grade TeacherHeather Downing

Class Name: Detectives

E-mail: DowningH@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: DOWNING’S DISCOVERY ISLAND

 

 


 

Jennifer Goodwin Second Grade TeacherJennifer Goodwin

Class Name: Stargazers

E-mail: GoodwinJB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Goodwin’s Stargazers

 

 


Bridget Granse Second Grade TeacherBridget Granse

Class Name: Geographers

E-mail: GranseB@SANTAROSA.K12.FL.US 

Class website:

 


Carrie Griffis Second Grade TeacherCarrie Griffis

Class Name: Galaxy

E-mail: GriffisC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Griffis‘ Galaxy

 

 


 Nicole Hausleiter Second Grade TeacherNicole Hausleiter

Class Name: Hedgehogs

E-mail: HausleiterN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website:

 

 


 

Dana Hoewt Second Grade TeacherDana Hoewt

Class Name: Heroes

E-mail: HoewtD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:

 

 


Jenn Mann Second Grade TeacherJenn Mann

Class Name: Marina

E-mail: MannJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Class website:

 

 

 


Jennifer Rose Second Grade TeacherJenni Rose

Class Name: Discovery Island

E-mail: RoseJL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon!

 

 


Kim Rounsaville Second Grade TeacherKim Rounsaville

Class Name: Round-up

E-mail: RounsavilleK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Rounsaville’s Roundup

 

 


Estelle Staudt Second Grade TeacherEstella Staudt

Class Name: Scouts

E-mail: StaudtS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Staudt’s Scouts

 

 


Tracey Strength Second Grade TeacherTracey Strength

Class Name: Discovery Island

E-mail: StrengthT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:
 Coming Soon!

 

 


 

Dana Villareal Second Grade TeacherDana Villarreal

Class Name: 

E-mail: VillarrealD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Coming Soon

 

 


 

Colleen Wilson Second Grade TeacherColleen Wilson

Class Name: Wild West

E-mail: wilsoncm@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Class website: Wilson’s Wild West

 


 

Amy Woodcock Second Grade TeacherAmy Woodcock

Class Name: Wild Safari

E-mail: WoodcockA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website:
 Woodcock’s Wild Safari
 

 

 

Back to top