Stacy Durham 1st Grade TeacherStacy Durham

Class Name: Durham’s Doodlebug
E-mail: DurhamS@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar Emma Edwins

Class Name: 

Email: EdwinsEM@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar Darcy Ferguson

Class Name: 

Email: FergusonDE@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Cindy Green

Class Name: Busy Birds
E-mail: GreenL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatarEmily Harvey

Class Name: 

Email: HarveyE@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Elaine Lipscomb

Class Name: Leopards

Email: LipscombE@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Destiny NilnaemDestiny Nilnaem

Class Name: Ninjas

E-mail: NilnaemD@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Shanty Peterson 1st Grade TeacherShanty Peterson

Class Name: The Pit Crew
E-mail: PetersonSA@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Tina Rupe

Class Name: Rays of Sunshine

E-mail: RupeT@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar Marisol “Olinka” Sturt

Class Name: 

Email: SturtM@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Dana Villarreal

Class Name: Good Vibe Tribe

E-mail: VillarrealD@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

female avatar Joni Wallis

Class Name: 

Email: WallisJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us