Kimberlee Blaine

Class Name: Barnyard
E-mail: BlaineK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Blaine’s Barnyard

 


 

Erin Brown 1st Grade TeacherErin Brown

Class Name: Forest Friends
E-mail: BrownEL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: 

 

 


 

Erin Dozier 1st Grade TeacherErin Dozier

Class Name: Divers
E-mail: DozierE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Dozier’s Divers

 

 


 

Stacy Durham 1st Grade TeacherStacy Durham

Class Name: Durham’s Doodlebug
E-mail: DurhamS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Durham’s Doodlebugs

 

 


 

Eliza Fekaris 1st Grade TeacherEliza Fekaris

Class Name:  Forest Friends
E-mail: FekarisE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Coming Soon!

 

 


 

Leah Goecke 1st Grade TeacherLeah Goecke

Class Name: Pack of Pups
E-mail: GoeckeL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website:

 

 


 

Cindy Green 1st Grade TeacherCindy Green

Class Name: Busy Birds
E-mail: GreenL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website:

 

 


 

Marsha Harp 1st Grade TeacherMarsha Harp

Class Name: Hydro Kids
E-mail: HarpM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Harp’s Hydro Kids

 

 


 

Emily Harrington 1st Grade TeacherEmily Harrington

Class Name: Harbor
E-mail: HarringtonE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Harrington’s Harbor

 

 


Lynne Harrington 1st Grade TeacherLynne Harrington

Class Name: Happy Hive
E-mail: HarringtonL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Harrington‘s Happy Hive

 

 


 

Jami Moore 1st Grade TeacherJami Moore

Class Name: Critter Cottage
E-mail: MooreJL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Moore‘s Critter Cottage

 

 


 

Ebony Nance 1st Grade TeacherEbony Nance

Class Name: Nifty Jungle
E-mail: NanceE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Bloomz.net (get with Mrs. Nance for instructions)

 

 


 

Sara Ormsby 1st Grade TeacherMadison Ormsby

Class Name:
E-mail: OrmsbySM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: 

 

 


 

Shanty Peterson 1st Grade TeacherShanty Peterson

Class Name: The Pit Crew
E-mail: PetersonSA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Peterson‘s Pit Crew

 

 


 

Emily Simon 1st Grade TeacherEmily Simon

Class Name: Sailors
E-mail: SimonE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Simon’s Sailors

 

 


 

Teri Sotherland 1st Grade Teacher Teri Sotherland

Class Name: Sotherland’s Silly Penguins
E-mail: SotherT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: 

 

 


 

Sasha Tiwari 1st Grade TeacherSasha Tiwari

Class Name: Tiwari’s Safari
E-mail: TiwariS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Tiwari’s Safari

 

 


Kim Wiggins 1st Grade TeacherKim Wiggins

Class Name: Wildcats
E-mail: WigginsK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Wiggin’s Wildcats

 

 

Back to top