Kimberlee Blaine

Class Name: Barnyard
E-mail: BlaineK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Blaine’s Barnyard

 


Erin Brown 1st Grade TeacherErin Brown

Class Name: Forest Friends
E-mail: BrownEL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: 

 


Erin Dozier 1st Grade TeacherErin Dozier

Class Name: Divers
E-mail: DozierE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Dozier’s Divers

 


Stacy Durham 1st Grade TeacherStacy Durham

Class Name: Durham’s Doodlebug
E-mail: DurhamS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Durham’s DoodlebugsGrudenD@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 


Eliza Fekaris 1st Grade TeacherEliza Fekaris

Class Name:  Forest Friends
E-mail: FekarisE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Coming Soon!

 


Leah Goecke 1st Grade TeacherLeah Goecke

Class Name: Pack of Pups
E-mail: GoeckeL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website:

 


Cindy Green 1st Grade TeacherCindy Green

Class Name: Busy Birds
E-mail: GreenL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website:

 


Danielle Gruden

Class Name: Groovy Grassland
E-mail: GrudenD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Boomz.net

 


Marsha Harp 1st Grade TeacherMarsha Harp

Class Name: Hydro Kids
E-mail: HarpM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Harp’s Hydro Kids

 


Emily Harrington 1st Grade TeacherEmily Harrington

Class Name: Harbor
E-mail: HarringtonE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Harrington’s Harbor

 


Lynne Harrington 1st Grade TeacherLynne Harrington

Class Name: Happy Hive
E-mail: HarringtonL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Harrington‘s Happy Hive

 


Jami Moore 1st Grade TeacherJami Moore

Class Name: Critter Cottage
E-mail: MooreJL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Moore‘s Critter Cottage

 


Sara Ormsby 1st Grade TeacherMadison Ormsby

Class Name: Owls
E-mail: OrmsbySM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: 

 


Shanty Peterson 1st Grade TeacherShanty Peterson

Class Name: The Pit Crew
E-mail: PetersonSA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Peterson‘s Pit Crew

 


 

Teri Sotherland 1st Grade Teacher Teri Sotherland

Class Name: Sotherland’s Silly Penguins
E-mail: SotherT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: