Shelly Balsavich Second Grade TeacherShelly Balsavich

Class Name: 

E-mail: BalsavichS@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Erin Brown 1st Grade TeacherErin Brown

Class Name: Forest Friends
E-mail: BrownEL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Angela Covert

Angela Covert

Class Name:  Covert’s Caterpillars

E-mail: CovertA@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Erin Dozier 1st Grade TeacherErin Dozier

Class Name: Divers
E-mail: DozierE@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Stacy Durham 1st Grade TeacherStacy Durham

Class Name: Durham’s Doodlebug
E-mail: DurhamS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class Website: Durham’s Doodlebugs

 

 

 

Eliza Fekaris 1st Grade TeacherEliza Fekaris

Class Name:  Forest Friends
E-mail: FekarisE@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Leah Goecke 1st Grade TeacherLeah Goecke

Class Name: Pack of Pups
E-mail: GoeckeL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Cindy Green 1st Grade TeacherCindy Green

Class Name: Busy Birds
E-mail: GreenL@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Emily Harrington 1st Grade TeacherEmily Harrington

Class Name: Harbor
E-mail: HarringtonE@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Harrington’s Harbor

 

 

 

 

Dana Hoewt Second Grade TeacherDana Hoewt

Class Name: Heroes

E-mail: HoewtD@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

 

Jami Moore 1st Grade TeacherJami Moore

Class Name: Critter Cottage
E-mail: MooreJL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Moore‘s Critter Cottage

 

 

 

 

 

Sara Ormsby 1st Grade TeacherMadison Ormsby

Class Name: Owls
E-mail: OrmsbySM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
 

 

 

 

 

Shanty Peterson 1st Grade TeacherShanty Peterson

Class Name: The Pit Crew
E-mail: PetersonSA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Class website: Peterson‘s Pit Crew

 

 

 

 

Dana Villareal Second Grade TeacherDana Villarreal

Class Name: Good Vibe Tribe

E-mail: VillarrealD@santarosa.k12.fl.us