Contact Someone

School

Address

1500 Woodlawn Way, Gulf Breeze, Florida 32563 (View on map)

Phone

(850) 934-4010

Fax

(850) 934-4015

School District

Address

Santa Rosa County School District, 5086 Canal Street, Milton, FL 32570

Phone

(850) 934-5000

Faculty and Staff Directory

Email System Disclaimer

Please be aware that the information that passes through this e-mail system is not private and that someone could receive your information by mistake. The school board cannot promise protection against outside sources reading the information contained in this e-mail. All outside e-mails go through a firewall system. If you have not received a reply from the person you have e-mailed within twenty-four hours, please contact them at school by phone since your e-mail may have been quarantined.

 Administration and Guidance

Name Position
Lowrimore, Victor Principal lowrimorev@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Koger, Brandon AssistantAsst. Principal kogerb@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Barnes, Kelly Guidance Counselor barneskl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Zeiger, Lia Guidance Counselor zeigerl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Gardner, Jennifer Dean of Students gardnerj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail

 

Teachers

Allen, Megan - Language Arts

Ardis, Kristen - Language Arts

Teacher Planbook Link Web Site Link Email Address
Allen, Megan 8th English Language Arts
8th English Language Arts Advanced
web site AllenMN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Ardis, Kristin 8th English Language Arts web site ArdisK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Bennett, Vic Civics & Civics Advanced web site BennettV@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Boggs, Kevin  7th Science BoggsK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Buchanan, Angela 8th Science
8th Science Advanced
web site
BuchananA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Burgemeister, Jennifer Social Skills, Core Subjects, Learning Strategies BurgemeisterJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Chatwell, Danna 7th Integrated Science ChatwellD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Crouse, Maria 6th Ancient World History CrouseM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
DeSalle, Janet 7th English Language Arts web site DesalleJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Dreyer, Tracy 6th Art
7th Learning Strategies
8th Learning Strategies
DreyerT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Duffey, Penelope DuffeyP@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Farrell, Shannon 8th Science, Robotics FarrellS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Fulton, Angela 6th Mathematics Advanced web site FultonA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
George, Kathie 6th Grade Mathematics
7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
GeorgeK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Gheen, Jackie Information and Communications Technology 1 GheenJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Godwin, Gail 6th English Language Arts Blocks 1-3
6th English Language Arts Blocks 4-6
GodwinG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hensley, Jennifer Information and Communications Technology 2 &
Yearbook
web site HensleyJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Henry, Christine 8th English Language Arts &
8th English Language Arts Advanced
HenryCM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hernandez, Celia 6th Science
6th Science Advanced
HernandezC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hill, B.G. 7th Physical
Education
HillG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hill, Sarah 6th English Language Arts HillSD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hord, Rick Civics & Civics Advanced web site HordW@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Shelly 6th Language Arts
8th Language Arts
JohnsonRM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Jova, Armando Español 1
World History
JovaA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Kayser, Kimberly Digital Information Technology web site KayserK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Kerr, Tami 6th Grade English Language Arts
7th Grade Language Arts Intensive
web site KerrT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Kramer, Nate 6th Grade Mathematics KramerN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Langmaid, Carly 6th Grade Science web site LangmaidC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Lawson, Brandon 8th U.S. History  web site LawsonB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Martillano, Adrianne 6th Language Arts
6th Reading / Research
7th-8th Reading / Research
MartillanoA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Miller, Paul web site MillerP@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Morgan, Jeremiah 7th Science web site MorganJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Moyer, LaTonya 6th, 7th Physical Education MoyerL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Odom, Joshua 8th U.S.
History Advanced
OdomJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Owens, Heather 6th Ancient Civilizations
Civics
OwensH@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Podojil, Marilyn 7th English Language Arts
7th English Language Arts Advanced
web site PodojilM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Rohde, Stacy web site RohdeS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Saunders, Jennifer  8th Mathematics web site SaundersJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sawarynski, Tiffany 6th Grade Mathematics
7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
SawarynskiT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Schroeder, Belinda 6th Science SchroederB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sexton, Amber 7th Grade English Language Arts web site SextonA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sigman, Lisa Algebra 1 & Algebra 1 Honors web site SigmanL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Smith, Adam T. web site SmithAT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Smith, Benjamin A.  7th Mathematics web site SmithBA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Stevens, Kendra web site StevensK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Taylor, Mariann 6th World History TaylorM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Tinney, Gina 7th Mathematics Advanced TinneyG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Todorovich, Sarah 8th Physical Education TodorovichS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Watts, Filicity 7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
WattsF@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Weeks, Ronald 8th U.S. History

Civics
web site WeeksR@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Welsh, Samantha Exceptional Student Education WelshS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
White, Gencie 8th Science WhiteG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
White, Mary Lynn Media
Center
web site WhiteML@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Wolpoff, Christy 6th Mathematics

7th Mathematics

web site WolpoffC@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Educational Support Staff

Name Position
Adams, Kathy Internal Funds Bookkeeper III adamsk@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Andujar, Kellie Teacher Assistant II andujark@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Bell, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW, ESE WBMHTech@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Cimino, Alice
Colvin, Linda Cafeteria Manager colvinl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hebert, Mari Secretary III hebertma@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hickman, Marie Paraprofessional IW hickmans@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Howard, Amanda
McLelland, Linda mclellandl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nawoschik, Lynn Teacher Assistant, Technology nawoschikl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Pearcey, Wanda
Prinzel, Robin Clerical Data Assistant I prinzelr@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Pritchard, Joseph
Schluter, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW schluterj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Starrett, Debra Teacher Assistant II starrettd@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Webster, Rebecca Paraprofessional IW WebsterR@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail