Contact Someone

School

Address

1500 Woodlawn Way, Gulf Breeze, Florida 32563 (View on map)

Phone

(850) 934-4010

Fax

(850) 934-4015

School District

Address

Santa Rosa County School District, 5086 Canal Street, Milton, FL 32570

Phone

(850) 983-5000

Faculty and Staff Directory

Email System Disclaimer

Please be aware that the information that passes through this e-mail system is not private and that someone could receive your information by mistake. The school board cannot promise protection against outside sources reading the information contained in this e-mail. All outside e-mails go through a firewall system. If you have not received a reply from the person you have e-mailed within twenty-four hours, please contact them at school by phone since your e-mail may have been quarantined.

 Administration, Guidance, and Counseling

Name Position
Lowrimore, Victor Principal lowrimorev@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Makar, Amanda AssistantAsst. Principal makara@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Gardner, Jennifer Dean of Students gardnerj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Branch, Latoya Guidance Counselor BranchL@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Zeiger, Lia Guidance Counselor zeigerl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Perkins, Dale Military & Family Life Counselor PerkinsW@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Santamaria, Amanda CDAC Counselor SantamariaAH@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sevilla, Noel School Resource Officer
Swaney, Angela ESE Liaison SwaneyA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail

 

Teachers

 

Teacher Planbook Link Web Site Link Email Address
Allen, Megan 8th Language Arts
8th Adv. Lang. Arts
web site AllenMN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Ardis, Kristin 8th Language Arts web site ArdisK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Ballmann, Jennifer “Z” Social Thinking BallmannJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Barnes, Kelly BarnesKL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Bell, Burton 8th Science
Textbook
Bellb@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Bennett, Vic Civics web site BennettV@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Boggs, Kevin 7th Science BoggsK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Chatwell, Danna 7th Science ChatwellD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Crouse, Maria Ancient World Hist. CrouseM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
DeSalle, Janet 7th Language Arts:
TB 1-2 
TB 3-4
TB 5-6
web site DesalleJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Dreyer, Tracy 6th Art
7th Art
8th Art
DreyerT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Farrell, Shannon 8th Science FarrellS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Fuller, Branden Civics
6th World History
FullerB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Fulton, Angela 6th Adv. Math FultonA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
George, Kathie  6th Math
7th Math
8th Math
GeorgeK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Gheen, Jackie Adv. Civics
Civics
GheenJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Godwin, Gail 6th Language Arts GodwinG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hensley, Jennifer 7th IT web site HensleyJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Henry, Christine 8th Language Arts
8th Adv. Lang. Arts
HenryCM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hernandez, Celia 6th Adv. Science

6th Science

web site HernandezC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hill, B.G. HillG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hill, Sarah 6th Language Arts HillSD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Hord, Rick Civics web site HordW@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Johnson, Shelly 6th Language Arts
8th Language Arts
JohnsonRM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Jova, Armando Español and
Ancient Civ.
JovaA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Kayser, Kimberly 8th IT web site KayserK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Kerr, Tami 6th Language Arts
7th Language Arts
KerrT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Kramer, Nate 6th Math KramerN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Langmaid, Carly 7th Science LangmaidC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Lawson, Brandon 8th US History LawsonB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Mann, Shelley 6th IT MannMS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Martillano, Adrianne 6th Language Arts
Reading
MartillanoA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Miller, Paul CHOIR on FIRE web site MillerP@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Morgan, Jeremiah 6th Science web site MorganJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Moyer, LaTonya MoyerL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Odom, Joshua 8th Adv. US History OdomJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Owens, Heather Ancient Civ
Adv. Ancient Civ
OwensH@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Podojil, Marilyn 7th Language Arts
7th Adv. Lang. Arts
PodojilM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Rohde, Stacy web site RohdeS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Saunders, Jennifer 8th Math web site SaundersJ@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sawarynski, Tiffany 6th Math
7th Math
8th Math
SawarynskiT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Schroeder, Belinda TB1-2 Science
TB3-4 Science
TB5-6 Science
web site SchroederB@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sganga, Melissa 7th Math
8th Math
SgangaM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Sigman, Lisa Algebra 1 web site SigmanL@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Smith, Adam T. web site SmithAT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Smith, Benjamin A. 7th Math
8th Geometry
web site SmithBA@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Stevens, Kendra web site StevensK@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Teschner, Megan 7th Adv. Lang Arts
7th Language Arts
TeschnerM@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Tinney, Gina 7th Adv. Math TinneyG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Todorovich, Sarah TodorovichS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Weeks, Ronald 8th US History WeeksR@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Welsh, Samantha WelshS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
White, Gencie 8th Science
Textbook
WhiteG@santarosa.k12.fl.us
White, Mary Lynn web site WhiteML@santarosa.k12.fl.us
Wolpoff, Christy 6th Math
7th Math
WolpoffC@santarosa.k12.fl.us

 

 

 

Educational Support Staff

Name Position
Adams, Kathy Internal Funds Bookkeeper III adamsk@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Bell, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW, ESE WBMHTech@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Cimino, Alice
Colvin, Linda Cafeteria Manager colvinl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
DouBrava, Tara Paraprofessional IW doubravat@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Garner, Ken GarnerK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Haro, Sandra HaroS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hebert, Mari Secretary III hebertma@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hickman, Marie Paraprofessional IW hickmans@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Howard, Amanda
Mahone, Linda @santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
McLelland, Linda mclellandl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nash, Donna NashD@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nawoschik, Lynn Teacher Assistant, Technology nawoschikl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Pearcey, Wanda
Prinzel, Robin Clerical Data Assistant I prinzelr@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Schluter, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW schluterj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Starrett, Debra Teacher Assistant II starrettd@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail