Contact Someone

School

Address

1500 Woodlawn Way, Gulf Breeze, Florida 32563 (View on map)

Phone

(850) 934-4010

Fax

(850) 934-4015

School District

Address

Santa Rosa County School District, 5086 Canal Street, Milton, FL 32570

Phone

(850) 983-5000

Faculty and Staff Directory

Email System Disclaimer

Please be aware that the information that passes through this e-mail system is not private and that someone could receive your information by mistake. The school board cannot promise protection against outside sources reading the information contained in this e-mail. All outside e-mails go through a firewall system. If you have not received a reply from the person you have e-mailed within twenty-four hours, please contact them at school by phone since your e-mail may have been quarantined.

Administration, Guidance, and Counseling

Name Position  
Lowrimore, Victor Principal lowrimorev@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Makar, Amanda AssistantAsst. Principal makara@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Gardner, Jennifer Dean of Students gardnerj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Barr, Ann Guidance Counselor BarrDA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Branch, Latoya Guidance Counselor BranchL@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Castinado, Kirsten CDAC Counselor @santarosa.k12.fl.usemail TBA
Lawson, Mary Beth Speech & Language LawsonM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Perkins, Dale Military & Family Life Counselor PerkinsW@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sevilla, Noel School Resource Officer

Teachers

Teacher Planbook Link Web Site Link Email Address
Alqudah, Michelle 6th Language Arts   MacealqudahM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Ardis, Kristin   web site ArdisK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Ballmann, Jennifer “Z” All subjects   BallmannJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Baune, Travis 8th Language Arts BauneT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Beebe, Katie 8th Language Arts
8th Advanced Language Arts
BeebeK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Bell, Burton 7th Math   BellB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Bennett, Vic Civics web site BennettV@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Boggs, Kevin 7th Science   BoggsK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Chatwell, Dana 7th Science   ChatwellD@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Crouse, Maria 6th World History   CrouseM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
DeSalle, Janet 7th Language Arts (blocks 1-2)
7th Langauge Arts (block 4-5)
7th Language Arts (blocks 3 & 6)
web site DeSalleJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Dreyer, Tracy 6th Art
7th Art
8th Art
  DreyerT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Duffey, Penny 6th Reading DuffeyP@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Farrell, Shannon 8th Science
8th Advanced Science
Engineering
Robotics
  FarrellS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Fuller, Branden Learning Strategies
6th World History
  FullerB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Fulton, Angela 6th Advanced Math   FultonA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Garner, Ken 6th Language Arts
7th-8th Reading
  GarnerK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
George, Kathie     GeorgeK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Gheen, Jackie Advanced Civics   GheenJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Gibson, Sean 8th Science (blocks 1-3)
8th Science (blocks 4-6)
GibsonSM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hensley, Jennifer 6th Language Arts web site HensleyJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Henry, Christine 8th Language Arts
8th Language Arts Advanced
  HenryCM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hernandez, Celia 6th Science web site HernandezC@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hill, Sarah Learning Strategies   HillSD@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hord, Rick 6th World History
Civics
web site HordW@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Johnson, Shelly 6th Intensive Language Arts
7th Intensive Language Arts
8th Intensive Language Arts
  JohnsonRM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Jova, Armando Spanish 1
6th World History
  JovaA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Kayser, Kimberly 6th Digital Literacy
8th Digital Information Technology
  KayserK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Kerr, Tami 6th Language Arts   KerrT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Kramer, Nate 6th Math   KramerN@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Langmaid, Carly 7th Science   LangmaidC@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Lawson, Brandon 8th US History   LawsonB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Mann, Shelley 7th Career & Technical Education   MannMS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Miller, Paul     MillerP@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Morgan, Jeremiah 6th Science web site MorganJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Moyer, LaTonya     MoyerL@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nawoschik, Anna 6th Math NawoschikA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Odom, Joshua 8th Advanced US History   OdomJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Owens, Heather 6th World History   OwensH@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Podojil, Marilyn 7th Language Arts (blocks 1-2)
7th Language Arts (blocks 3-4)
7th Language Arts (blocks 5-6)
  PodojilM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Rohde, Stacy   web site RohdeS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Saunders, Jennifer 8th Math   SaundersJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sawarynski, Tiffany 7th Adv Math   SawarynskiT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Schroeder, Belinda INNOVATE Science (blocks 1-2)
INNOVATE Science (blocks 3-4)
INNOVATE Science (blocks 5-6)
web site SchroederB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sganga, Melissa 8th Math (Pre-Algebra)   SgangaM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sigman, Lisa Algebra 1 web site SigmanL@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Smith, Adam T.   web site SmithAT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Smith, Benjamin A. 7th Math
8th Geometry Honors
web site SmithBA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Stevens, Kendra   web site StevensK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Teschner, Megan 7th Language Arts blocks 1-2
7th Language Arts blocks 3-4
7th Langauge Arts blocks 5-6
  TeschnerM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Todorovich, Sarah     TodorovichS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Weeks, Ronald 8th USHistory   WeeksR@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Welsh, Samantha All Subjects   WelshS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
White, Gencie 8th Science   whiteg@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
White, Mary Lynn   web site whiteml@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail

Educational Support Staff

Name Position  
Adams, Kathy Internal Funds Bookkeeper III adamsk@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Cimino, Alice   BragdonCiminoA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Colvin, Linda Cafeteria Manager colvinl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
DouBrava, Tara Paraprofessional IW doubravat@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hebert, Mari Secretary III hebertma@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Howard, Amanda    
Kennedy, Grace KennedyA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
McKeithan, Kelly McKeithenK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
McLelland, Linda mclellandl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nawoschik, Lynn Teacher Assistant, Technology nawoschikl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Northcutt, Stephanie NorthcuttS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Parker, Brittany ParkerB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Pearcey, Wanda
Prinzel, Robin Clerical Data Assistant I prinzelr@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Schluter, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW schluterj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail