Contact Someone



1500 Woodlawn Way, Gulf Breeze, Florida 32563 (View on map)


(850) 934-4010


(850) 934-4015

School District


Santa Rosa County School District, 5086 Canal Street, Milton, FL 32570


(850) 983-5000

Faculty and Staff Directory

Email System Disclaimer

Please be aware that the information that passes through this e-mail system is not private and that someone could receive your information by mistake. The school board cannot promise protection against outside sources reading the information contained in this e-mail. All outside e-mails go through a firewall system. If you have not received a reply from the person you have e-mailed within twenty-four hours, please contact them at school by phone since your e-mail may have been quarantined.

 Administration and Guidance

Name Position
Lowrimore, Victor Principal lowrimorev@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Makar, Amanda AssistantAsst. Principal makara@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Barnes, Kelly Guidance Counselor barneskl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Zeiger, Lia Guidance Counselor zeigerl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Gardner, Jennifer Dean of Students gardnerj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail



Allen, Megan - Language Arts

Ardis, Kristen - Language Arts

Teacher Planbook Link Web Site Link Email Address
Allen, Megan 8th English Language Arts
8th English Language Arts Advanced
web site
Ardis, Kristin 8th English Language Arts web site
Bennett, Vic Civics & Civics Advanced web site
Boggs, Kevin  7th Science
Buchanan, Angela 8th Science
8th Science Advanced
web site
Burgemeister, Jennifer Social Skills, Core Subjects, Learning Strategies
Chatwell, Danna 7th Integrated Science
Crouse, Maria 6th Ancient World History
DeSalle, Janet 7th English Language Arts web site
Dreyer, Tracy 6th Art
7th Learning Strategies
8th Learning Strategies
Duffey, Penelope
Farrell, Shannon 8th Science, Robotics
Fulton, Angela 6th Mathematics Advanced web site
George, Kathie 6th Grade Mathematics
7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
Gheen, Jackie Information and Communications Technology 1
Godwin, Gail 6th English Language Arts Blocks 1-3
6th English Language Arts Blocks 4-6
Hensley, Jennifer Information and Communications Technology 2 &
web site
Henry, Christine 8th English Language Arts &
8th English Language Arts Advanced
Hernandez, Celia 6th Science
6th Science Advanced
Hill, B.G. 7th Physical
Hill, Sarah 6th English Language Arts
Hobbs, Maura 7th Language Arts
Hord, Rick Civics & Civics Advanced web site
Johnson, Shelly 6th Language Arts
8th Language Arts
Jova, Armando Español 1
World History
Kayser, Kimberly Digital Information Technology web site
Kerr, Tami 6th Grade English Language Arts
7th Grade Language Arts Intensive
web site
Kramer, Nate 6th Grade Mathematics
Langmaid, Carly 6th Grade Science web site
Lawson, Brandon 8th U.S. History  web site
Martillano, Adrianne 6th Language Arts
6th Reading / Research
7th-8th Reading / Research
Miller, Paul web site
Morgan, Jeremiah 7th Science web site
Moyer, LaTonya 6th, 7th Physical Education
Odom, Joshua 8th U.S.
History Advanced
Owens, Heather 6th Ancient Civilizations
Podojil, Marilyn 7th English Language Arts
7th English Language Arts Advanced
web site
Rohde, Stacy web site
Saunders, Jennifer  8th Mathematics web site
Sawarynski, Tiffany 6th Grade Mathematics
7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
Schroeder, Belinda 6th Science
Sexton, Amber 7th Grade English Language Arts web site
Sigman, Lisa Algebra 1 & Algebra 1 Honors web site
Smith, Adam T. web site
Smith, Benjamin A.  7th Mathematics web site
Stevens, Kendra web site
Taylor, Mariann 6th World History
Tinney, Gina 7th Mathematics Advanced
Todorovich, Sarah 8th Physical Education
Watts, Filicity 7th Grade Mathematics
8th Grade Mathematics
Weeks, Ronald 8th U.S. History

Welsh, Samantha Exceptional Student Education
White, Gencie 8th Science
White, Mary Lynn Media
web site
Wolpoff, Christy 6th Mathematics
7th Mathematics
Math Tutoring
web site




Educational Support Staff

Name Position
Adams, Kathy Internal Funds Bookkeeper III adamsk@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Andujar, Kellie Teacher Assistant II andujark@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Bell, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW, ESE WBMHTech@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Cimino, Alice
Colvin, Linda Cafeteria Manager colvinl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hebert, Mari Secretary III hebertma@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hickman, Marie Paraprofessional IW hickmans@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Howard, Amanda
McLelland, Linda mclellandl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nawoschik, Lynn Teacher Assistant, Technology nawoschikl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Pearcey, Wanda
Prinzel, Robin Clerical Data Assistant I prinzelr@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Pritchard, Joseph
Schluter, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW schluterj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Starrett, Debra Teacher Assistant II starrettd@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Webster, Rebecca Paraprofessional IW WebsterR@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail