Contact Us

School

Address

1500 Woodlawn Way, Gulf Breeze, Florida 32563 (View on map)

Phone

(850) 934-4010

Fax

(850) 934-4015

School District

Address

Santa Rosa County School District, 5086 Canal Street, Milton, FL 32570

Phone

(850) 983-5000

Faculty and Staff Directory

Please be aware that the information that passes through this e-mail system is not private and that someone could receive your information by mistake. The school board cannot promise protection against outside sources reading the information contained in this e-mail. All outside e-mails go through a firewall system. If you have not received a reply from the person you have e-mailed within twenty-four hours, please contact them at school by phone since your e-mail may have been quarantined.

Administration, Guidance, and Counseling

Name Position  
Lowrimore, Victor Principal lowrimorev@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Rankin, Kimberly AssistantAsst. Principal RankinK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Stokes, W. Tyler Dean of Students stokeswt@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Barr, Ann School Counselor, 7th grade N-Z, 8th grade BarrDA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Paugh, Retha School Counselor, 6th grade, 7th grade A-MPaughR@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Castinado, Kirsten CDAC Counselor @santarosa.k12.fl.usemail TBA
Speech & Language @santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Perkins, Dale Military & Family Life Counselor PerkinsW@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sevilla, Noel School Resource Officer SevillaN@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail

Teachers

Teacher Planbook Link Web Site Link Email Address
Alqudah, Michelle 6th Language Arts Adv.
6th Language Arts
  MacealqudahM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Ardis, Kristin Crit Thnkng (remote)
6th Language Arts
Research
ArdisK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Ballmann, Jennifer “Z” Social Thinking   BallmannJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Baune, Travis 7th Language Arts
8th Language Arts
BauneT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Beebe, Katie 8th Language Arts
8th Language Arts Adv.
BeebeK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Bennett, Vic Civics web site BennettV@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Boggs, Kevin 7th Science   BoggsK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Chatwell, Danna 7th Science remote block 1
7th Science blocks 2-6
  ChatwellD@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Cozart, Amy web site CozartA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Crouse, Maria 6th World History   CrouseM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
DeSalle, Janet Language Arts (blocks 1-2)
Language Arts (blocks 3,4,6)
Language Arts (remote, block 5)
web site DeSalleJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Dreyer, Tracy 8th Art (blocks 1-2)
6th Art (blocks 3-4)
7th Art (blocks 5-6)
  DreyerT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Duffey, Penny 6th Reading DuffeyP@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Farrell, Shannon (Find Ms. Farrell on Microsoft Teams.) FarrellS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Fuller, Branden 8th US History
6th World History (remote)
8th US History (remote)
  FullerB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Fulton, Angela 6th Adv. Math
6th Math
  FultonA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
George, Kathie 8th Math   GeorgeK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Gibson, Sean GibsonSM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Henry, Christine 8th Language Arts Adv. (blocks 1-3)
8th Language Arts (blocks 4-6)
  HenryCM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hensley, Jennifer Media Specialist web site HensleyJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hernandez, Celia 6th Science web site HernandezC@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hill, Sarah Learning Strategies   HillSD@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hord, Rick Civics web site HordW@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Johnson, Shelly 6th Intensive Language Arts
7th Intensive Language Arts
8th Intensive Language Arts
  JohnsonRM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Kayser, Kimberly 8th Digital Information Technology   KayserK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Kennedy, Grace Learning Strategies
7th Math
KennedyA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Kerr, Tami 6th Language Arts   KerrT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Kramer, Nate 6th Math   KramerN@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Lawson, Brandon 8th US History   LawsonB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Mann, Shelley Remote Keyboarding
Digital Arts
  MannMS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Miller, Paul     MillerP@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Money, Carly 7th Science
Remote Science
  MoneyC@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Morgan, Jeremiah 6th Science web site MorganJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Moyer, LaTonya     MoyerL@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nawoschik, Anna 6th Math
6th Adv. Math
6th Math (remote)
NawoschikA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Odom, Joshua 8th US History   OdomJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Owens, Heather 6th World History (brick & mortar)
6th World History (remote)
  OwensH@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Podojil, Marilyn 7th Language Arts (blocks 1-2)
7th Language Arts (blocks 3-4)
7th Language Arts (blocks 5-6)
  PodojilM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Rohde, Stacy   web site RohdeS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Saunders, Jennifer 7th Math
8th Math/Prealg.
  SaundersJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sawarynski, Tiffany 7th Adv Math
7th math
  SawarynskiT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Schroeder, Belinda 6th adv sci (blocks 1-2)
6th adv sci (blocks 3-4)
6th adv sci (blocks 5-6)
web site SchroederB@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Segers, Jordan Physical Education   SegersJ@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Sigman, Lisa Algebra 1 Honors
8th Math/Prealg.
web site SigmanL@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Smith, Adam T.   web site SmithAT@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Smith, Benjamin A. (Mr. Smith is on Microsoft Teams.) web site SmithBA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Stevens, Kendra   web site StevensK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Teschner, Megan 7th Language Arts blocks 1-2
7th Language Arts blocks 3-4
7th Langauge Arts blocks 5-6
  TeschnerM@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Todorovich, Sarah     TodorovichS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Villanueva, Kaela Español 1   VillanuevaK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Weeks, Ronald 8th USHistory   WeeksR@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Welsh, Samantha All Subjects   WelshS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
White, Gencie 8th Science   whiteg@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail

Educational Support Staff

Name Position  
Adams, Kathy Internal Funds Bookkeeper III adamsk@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Cimino, Alice   BragdonCiminoA@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Colvin, Linda Cafeteria Manager colvinl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
DouBrava, Tara Paraprofessional IW doubravat@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Hebert, Mari Secretary III hebertma@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Howard, Amanda    
Letavish, Jennifer
McKeithan, Kelly McKeithenK@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
McLelland, Linda mclellandl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Nawoschik, Lynn Teacher Assistant, Technology nawoschikl@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Northcutt, Stephanie NorthcuttS@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Pearcey, Wanda
Phelps, Stephanie WBMhtech@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Prinzel, Robin Clerical Data Assistant I prinzelr@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail
Schluter, Jennifer Paraprofessional IW schluterj@santarosa.k12.fl.usemail