Logo links to home at https://www.santarosa.k12.fl.us/

Skip NavigationMenu

School Board Meeting Information

School Board Meetings take place in the Board Room (5086 Canal Street, Milton FL 32570) or in the cafeteria of Woodlawn Beach Middle School (1500 Woodlawn Way, Gulf Breeze, FL 32563) on the 2nd and/or 4th Thursdays of each month.

2021 School Board Meeting/Workshop Dates

(SB-Approved Nov. 17, 2020) *Required dates on 2nd and/or 4th Thursday each month | **Out-of-Field | Additional workshops scheduled as needed

Date Description Time Agenda Links Minute Links Addenda Video Links
Dec. 10, 2020* (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 09:00 am December 10, 2020 School Board Meeting Agenda 12-10-2020 School Board Meeting Minutes   Video of December 10, 2020 School Board Meeting
Dec. 10, 2020* (Thurs.) Workshop (Canal St. 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm) 01:00 pm December 10, 2020 School Board Workshop Agenda 12-10-2020 School Board Workshop Minutes   Video of December 10, 2020 School Board Workshop
Jan. 19, 2021 (Tues.) Meeting (Canal St.) 09:00 am January 19, 2021 School Board Meeting Agenda 01-19-2021 School Board Workshop Minutes   Video of January 19, 2021 School Board Meeting
Feb. 4, 2021 (Thurs.)** Meeting (Canal St.) 06:30 pm February 4, 2021 School Board Meeting Agenda 02-04-2021 School Board Workshop Minutes   Video of February 4, 2021 School Board Meeting
Feb. 18, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 06:30 pm February 18, 2021 School Board Meeting Agenda 02-18-2021 School Board Meeting Minutes   Video of February18, 2021 School Board Meeting
March 9, 2021 (Tues.) Meeting (Canal St.) (WBMS) Time and location changes approved by Board on 02/04/2021 09:00 am06:30 pm March 9, 2021 School Board Meeting Agenda 03-09-2021 School Board Meeting Minutes   Video of March 9, 2021 School Board Meeting
April 6, 2021 Workshop (Canal St.) (approved by Board on 03/09/21) 05:00 pm April 6, 2021 School Board Workshop Agenda      
April 8, 2021 (Thurs.)
April 6, 2021 (Tues.)
Meeting (Canal St.) Date change approved by Board on 02/08/2021 06:30 pm April 6, 2021 School Board Meeting Agenda      
April 22, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) (changed to 04/20/21 by Board approval on 1/19/21) 06:30 pm      
April 20, 2021 Workshop (WBMS) (approved by Board on 03/09/21) 05:00 pm April 20, 2021 School Board Workshop Agenda      
April 20, 2021 (Tues.) Meeting (WBMS) Date change approved by Board on 01/19/21. 06:30 pm April 20, 2021 School Board Meeting Agenda      
May 13, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 06:30 pm        
June 03, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 09:00 am        
June 17, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 06:30 pm        
July 8, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 09:00 am        
July 22, 2021 (Thurs.) Workshop – 2021/22 Budget Presentation 09:00 am        
July 22, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 10:00 am        
July 29, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting – 1st Public Hearing/Budget (WBMS) 06:30 pm        
August 19, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 09:00 am        
Sept. 9, 2021* (Thurs.) Meeting – 2nd Public Hearing/Budget (Canal St.) 06:30 pm        
Sept. 23, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 06:30 pm        
Oct. 7, 2021 (Thurs.)** Meeting (Canal St.) 09:00 am        
Oct. 21, 2021 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 09:00 am        
Nov. 16, 2021 (Tues.) Meeting/Reorganization (Canal St.) 06:30 pm