Logo links to MS Office 365 portal at https://portal.office.com/

Menu

School Board Meeting Information

School Board Meetings take place in the Board Room at 5086 Canal Street, Milton FL 32570 on the 2nd and/or 4th Thursdays of each month. Archived School Board Meeting Information for 2008 to 2018 is also available.

Click here to see and search the meeting agenda and minutes. | See all School Board meeting videos. 

Once you are on the School Board videos site, click the School Board tab to access or search archived videos or click the Specialty tab to access non-school board meetings. Please note: clicking either of the links, above, will take you to websites not managed by the district.

2019 School Board Meeting/Workshop Dates

*Required dates or 2nd and/or 4th Thursday each month | **Out-of-Field | Additional workshops scheduled as needed

Date Description Time Agenda Links Minute Links Video Links
Dec. 13, 2018 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am December 13, 2018 School Board Meeting Agenda 12/13/2018 School Board Reorganization Meeting Minutes Video of December 13, 2018 School Board Meeting
Jan. 22, 2019 (Tues.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am January 22, 2019 School Board Meeting Agenda 01/22/2019 School Board Reorganization Meeting Minutes Video of January 22, 2019 School Board Meeting
Feb. 5, 2019 (Tues.)**  Feb. 7, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 6:30 pm February 5, 2019 School Board Meeting Agenda 02/05/2019 School Board Reorganization Meeting Minutes Video of February 5, 2019 School Board Meeting
Feb. 21, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 6:30 pm February 21, 2019 School Board Meeting Agenda   Video of February 21, 2019 School Board Meeting
Feb. 26, 2019 (Tues.) (New Workshop Scheduled) Workshop (Canal St.) 9:00 am February 26, 2019 School Board Workshop Agenda   Video of February 26, 2019 School Board Meeting
March 12 (Tues.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am March 12, 2019 School Board Meeting Agenda   Video of March 12, 2019 School Board Meeting
April 11, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 6:30 pm      
April 25, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 6:30 pm      
May 16, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 6:30 pm      
June 06, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am      
June 20, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 6:30 pm      
July 11, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am      
July 25, 2019 (Thurs.) Workshop – 2019/20  Budget Presentation 9:00 am      
July 25, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 10:00 am      
August 1, 2019* (Thurs.) Meeting – 1st Public Hearing/Budget (WBMS) 6:30 pm      
August 15, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am      
Sept. 10, 2019* (Tues.) Meeting – 2nd Public Hearing /Budget (Canal St.) 6:30 pm      
Sept. 26, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (WBMS) 6:30 pm      
Oct. 10, 2019 (Thurs.)** Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am      
Oct. 24, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am      
Nov. 14, 2019* (Thurs.) Meeting/Reorganization (WBMS) 6:30 pm      
Dec. 12, 2019 (Thurs.) Meeting (Canal St.) 9:00 am