850.983.5110

Mentor Coaching Services

We support the professional growth of teachers through coaching and collaboration and guide effective implementation of district and school initiatives to impact teaching and learning.

Christina Andrus

Christina Andrus

District Mentor Coach
Danielle Clark

Danielle Clark

District Mentor Coach
Martha Gough

Martha Gough

District Mentor Coach
Iris Harrell

Iris Harrell

District Mentor Coach
Tonya Lancieri

Tonya Lancieri

District Mentor Coach
  • We assist other professionals in planning and implementing strategies for new teachers.
  • We assist new teachers in identifying trends in school or class data and in identifying individual student strengths and needs.
  • We model high quality teaching, observe new teachers in their classroom and give feedback to new teachers in methodology.
  • We help new teachers in planning and gives direction for integration of units and lesson planning.
  • We assist new teachers with professional learning in best practices, differentiating instruction and selecting best strategies for learning.

 

For information regarding mentor coaching for new educators, please contact Mike Thorpe, Director.

Nancy Haupt

Nancy Haupt

District Mentor Coach
Sharon Mavity

Sharon Mavity

District Mentor Coach
Wendy Upton

Wendy Upton

District Mentor Coach

Sidney Ware

Sidney Ware

District Mentor Coach
Kristen White

Kristen White

District Mentor Coach

Reach Us

The District Mentors are located across from Dixon Primary but are usually out in the schools.  

4505 Simmons Rd
Pace, Florida

OPL: 983.5110

Mentors:
AndrusC@santarosa.k12.fl.us
ClarkD@santarosa.k12.fl.us
GoughMS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
HarrellI@santarosa.k12.fl.us
HauptN@santarosa.k12.fl.us
LancieriT@santarosa.k12.fl.us
MavityS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
UptonW@santarosa.k12.fl.us
WareS@santarosa.k12.fl.us
WhiteK@santarosa.k12.fl.us

Leave A Message

2 + 5 =